Email the editor

Associations offered virtual solutions to pressing issues

01/07/2011

Association executives are invited to a virtual leadership summit later this month.


Organised by Association Congress, which opens in London’s Business Design Centre on July 18, the summit will be an interactive problem-solving exchange during which association leaders address their most pressing competitive and commercial issues.


Free of charge and technically created by AC’s webcast sponsor partner Live Group, the live interactive webcast will start on Monday 18 July at 14:30 UK time / 15:30 Central European Time / 09:30 East Coast.


Facilitated by Terrance Barkan, CAE, Chief Strategist and Business Architect at Global Strat, attendees will raise issues, then discuss and develop solutions, for the benefit of all present and the wider association community. Association Congress will then produce a ‘blueprint for association leadership’ report for all delegates.


For more information, visit the website  https://registration.livegroup.co.uk/associationcongress/ or register here https://www.registration.livegroup.co.uk/associationcongress/Registration/


 


 

Advertisement


Facebook Share Twitter Share LinkeIn Share