Meetpie.com - the event industry's number one portal - is published by CAT Media, specialists in the international events industry since 1987. The recipe is a large portion of experience, a dash of energy, a slice of youthful enthusiasm and a sprinkling of motivation. The result is a deep understanding of the meetings and event industry and a team spirit with the drive to make things happen. Experience is in every strand of the CAT structure because the company ethos is to keep and nurture its key people to build a knowledge-based team.

It begins at the top where our three directors share more than 100 years experience of the international events industry! Richard Corser, Martin Lewis and Steve Lewis make up a trio with an unrivalled track record in meetings industry publishing. Martin directs our editorial teams and marketing activities while Steve heads up the commercial operation. Richard manages our production department and is ably assisted by Production Manager Amanda Ludman who joined us 30 years ago!

But long service is a feature of the structure throughout the organisation. Marketing Communications Director Maria Voller joined CAT Publications 17 years ago and has managed the communications and events team including the hugely successful M&IT Industry Awards programme that has raised more than £900,000 for charity. She is ably supported by Liz Coleridge who has spent 21 years with CAT. Maria is also the manager of our web-based product offering and is responsible for its constant development as we add new features and fresh functionality.

Sally Trelford joined our editorial team 28 years ago as Deputy Editor of Meetings & Incentive Travel magazine. Now, as Associate Editor, her huge knowledge of the industry we serve is invaluable to the bright, young journalists in our team. Graphic Designer Steve Ward has spent 23 years creating magazine pages and visuals for CAT products.

Nicola President has more than 20 years experience of sales and marketing in the meetings industry and as Group Sales Director guides our sales team in the UK and overseas. Nicola's team also has extensive knowledge of our industry and focuses on delivering the most appropriate marketing medium to our customers through a consultative approach - whether in print, online, virtual or live.

CAT Publications relies heavily on the expertise of these experienced key personnel to lead motivated teams of younger people and develop our products and services in a dynamic marketplace. Keeping talented people requires management, motivation and reward. Our personnel management is overseen by Jackie Treharne who has herself served the company for 19 years. CAT Media is proud to have brought together such a knowledgeable and skilled team of experts in their field. This is what differentiates us from our competitors. These experts have gained huge experience of the market and have driven CAT Media to be an innovator, a leader and the creator of such initiatives as National Meetings Week, The Meetings Industry Marketing Awards, the M&IT Industry Awards and the registered charity Meeting Needs. That's what experience does - it creates expertise.
EDITORIAL
Meetings and Incentive Travel
Paul Harvey
Deputy Editor
PHarvey@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306729
Lucy Saxton
Journalist
LSaxton@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306718
Association Meetings International
James Lancaster
Editor
JLancaster@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306713
Meetings and Incentive Travel and Association Meetings International
Martin Lewis
Managing Director/Managing Editor
Mlewis@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306701
Sally Trelford
Associate Editor
STrelford@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306719
SALES
Steve Lewis
Publisher
SLewis@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306702
Nicola President
Group Sales Director
NPresident@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306709
Marek Phillips
International Sales Director
MPhillips@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306708
Charlotte Bliss
International Sales Manager
CBliss@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306712
Martin Balmer
International Sales Manager
MBalmer@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306710
Belinda Moloney
UK Sales Manager
BMoloney@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306707
Sales Support
Johan Skogqvist
Sales Department Data Manager
JSkogqvist@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306762
Lorraine Hacker
Sales Department Administrator
LHacker@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306706
MARKETING, EVENTS, DATA, WEB MANAGEMENT AND RECRUITMENT ADVERTISING
Maria Voller
Marketing Communications &
Events Director
MVoller@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306722
Liz Coleridge
Events Manager
LColeridge@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306723
Nick Nunhofer
Circulation & Database Executive
NNunhofer@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306715
Stacy Taylor
Digital Marketing Coordinator
STaylor@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306765
Eloise Millen
Digital Services Executive
EMillen@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306720
Kirsten Beckwith
Digital Marketing & Events Executive
KBeckwith@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306721
PRODUCTION
Richard Corser
Production Director
RCorser@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306726
Amanda Ludman
Production Manager
ALudman@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306727
DESIGN
Steve Ward
Designer
SWard@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306716
Claire Gates
Designer
CGates@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306717
ACCOUNTS
Maxine Lenihan
Accounts Manager
MLenihan@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306703
Maxine Cook
Credit Control Manager
MCook@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306714
ADMIN
Jackie Treharne
MD's PA/Office Manager
JTreharne@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306704
Michelle Taylor
Administration Manager
MTaylor@catmedia.global
+44 (0)1342 306700
CAT Publications, Fairway House, Portland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex. RH19 4ET.
T: +44 (0) 1342 306700 @: Cat@catmedia.global
CAT Publications is registered in England. Registration No: 2074989.